Unit Structure

The committee consists of five members from the faculty staff. Four male campus and one on female campus.


Unit Members

  • Dr. Saleh Haridy, Chair
  • Dr.  Ahmed Abo-Bakr Mohamed, Member
  • Dr. Ahmad Shaheen, Member
  • Dr. Abdelkader  Jilani, Member
  • Dr. Sara AlThubaiti, Member
  • Dr. Fadiyah AlMutairi, Member
  • Ms. Olfa Alaib, Member



NameE-MailPhone Extension

Dr. Saleh Haridy [email protected] 01-6404-6710
Dr. Ahmed Abo-Bakr Mohamed [email protected] 01-6404-6715
Dr. Ahmed Shaheen [email protected] 01-6404-6708
Dr. Abdelkader  Jilani

[email protected]

Dr. Sara AlThubaiti [email protected] 01-6404-5390
Dr. Fadiyah AlMutairi [email protected] 01-6404-5405
Ms. Olfa Alaib [email protected] 01-6404-5411