Unit Structure

The committee consists of eight members including 7 male faculty members and 1 female faculty members.


Unit Members

  • Dr. Majed Alowaidi , Chair
  • Dr. Jayadev Gyani, Member
  • Dr. Saleh K. Haridy Aly, Member
  • Dr. Ahmed Abo-Bakr Mohamed, Member
  • Dr. Mohammed Baljon, Member
  • Dr. Zamil Sulaim Alzamil, Member
  • Dr. Aiman Albarakati, Mmber


NameE-MailPhone Extension

Dr. Majed Alowaidi [email protected] 01-6404-6731
Dr. Jayadev Gyani

[email protected]

Dr. Saleh K. Haridy Aly, Member [email protected] 01-6404-6710
Dr. Ahmed Abo-Bakr Mohamed

[email protected]

Dr. Mohammed Baljon [email protected] 01-6404-6728
Dr. Zamil Sulaim Alzamil [email protected] 01-6404-6712
Dr. Aiman Albarakati [email protected] 01-6404-6733