Academic departments

The Royal directive No. (7305/MB) dated 9/3/1430 AH, which is based on the minutes of the Higher Education Council session No. (4/1430), stipulated that the college’s specializations should be as follows:

1-    The Holy Qur’an and Islamic studies.

2-    Nursing Sciences.

3-    English language.

4-    Computer Science.

5-    law.

6-    Business Administration.

7-    Mathematics.

8-    Physics.

9-    Chemistry.

10- Biology.

The college currently contains four academic departments, all of which grant bachelor’s degrees in :

1. Department of Computer Science.

2. Department of English Language.

3. Department of Business Administration.

4. Department of Law.