@charset "utf-8"; @import url(http://fonts.googleapis.com/earlyaccess/droidarabickufi.css); %vertical-align { position: relative; top: 50%; -webkit-transform: translateY(-50%); -ms-transform: translateY(-50%); transform: translateY(-50%); } div.ccis{ font-family:Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif; background-image: url(/sites/default/files/logoartsmalllight.png); background-repeat: no-repeat; background-position: right bottom; height:100%; } div.ccis ul{ list-style-image: url(/sites/default/files/minus.png); margin-left:50px; font-size:14px; } div.h1bg { background-image: url(/sites/default/files/header_bar_ccis_rtl2.png);
background-repeat: no-repeat; background-position: right; min-height: 94px; } div.h1bg h1 { position: relative; top: 40px; transform: translateY(-50%); text-indent: 50px; font-family: 'Droid Arabic Kufi', serif; font-weight: normal; color: #722E00; text-shadow: -2px 2px #967241; font-size: 24px; font-weight:bold; margin-bottom:20px; } div.ccis h2{ background-image:url(/sites/default/files/h2lightlineright.png); background-repeat:no-repeat; background-position:left; min-width:300px; min-height:50px; text-indent:30px; font-size: 20px; font-family: 'Droid Arabic Kufi', serif; font-weight:normal; color:#722E00; text-shadow: -1px 1px #967241; margin-bottom:10px; padding-top:4px; } div.cont-box img { margin: 10px; float: left; border: thin #FC6 solid; border-radius: 5px; } #dean-signature { position:absolute; text-align: center; font-weight: bold; left:5%; } #customers { font-family: "Trebuchet MS", Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif; width: 100%; border-collapse: collapse; } #customers td, #customers th { font-size: 1em; border: 1px solid #a68c42; padding: 3px 7px 2px 7px; } #customers th { font-size: 1.1em; text-align: left; padding-top: 5px; padding-bottom: 4px; background-color: #A7C942; color: #ffffff; } #customers tr.alt td { color: #000000; background-color: #EAF2D3;

Unit Structure

The unit consists of eight members including 6 male faculty members and 2 female faculty members.


Unit Members

  • Dr. Ahmed Abo-Bakr Mohamed , Chair
  • Dr. Aiman Albarakati , Member
  • Dr. Shailendra Mishra, Member
  • Dr. Jayadev Gyani, Member
  • Dr. Sunil Kumar Sharma, Member
  • Dr. Ahmed Farghaly, Member
  • Dr. Walaa Ali, Member
  • Ms. Ghada Al-Jarallah, Member


NameE-MailPhone Extension
Dr. Ahmed Abo-Bakr Mohamed [email protected] 01-6404-6715
Dr. Aiman Albarakati [email protected] 01-6404-6733
Dr. Shailendra Mishra [email protected] 01-6404-6725
Dr. Jayadev Gyani [email protected] 01-6404-6741
Dr. Sunil Kumar Sharma [email protected] 01-6404-6725
Dr. Ahmed Farghaly [email protected] 01-6404-6714
Dr. Walaa Ali [email protected] 01-6404-5376
Ms. Ghada Al-Jarallah [email protected]