Unit Structure

Unit Structure

The committee consists of four members from the faculty staff. Three from male campus and one from female campus.


Unit Members

  • Dr. Zamil S. Alzamil, Chair
  • Dr. Ahmed Shaheen, Member
  • Mr. Hamad Saleh Alhadyan, Member
  • Ms. Nouf AlGhamdi, Member


NameE-MailPhone Extension

Dr. Zamil S. Alzamil [email protected] 01-6404-6712
Dr. Ahmed Shaheen [email protected] 01-6404-6708
Mr. Hamad Saleh Alhadyan [email protected] 01-6404-6790
Ms. Nouf AlGhamdi

[email protected]