Unit Structure

The committee consists of seven members from the faculty staff. Five male campus and two on female campus.


Unit Members

  • Dr. D. Baba basha , Chair
  • Dr. Ahmad Raza Khan, Member
  • Dr. Ahmed Farghaly, Member
  • Dr. Abdulkhadar Jilani, Member
  • Mr. Mohammed Ajmi, Member
  • Dr. Asifa Tassaddiq, Member
  • Ms. Humera Naaz, Member



NameE-MailPhone Extension

Dr. D. Baba basha [email protected] 01-6404-6727
Dr. Ahmad Raza Khan [email protected] 01-6404-6724
Dr. Ahmed Farghaly [email protected] 01-6404-6714
Dr. Abdulkhadar Jilani

[email protected]

Mr. Mohammed Ajmi [email protected] 01-6404-6738
Dr. Asifa Tassaddiq [email protected] 01-6404-2577
Ms. Humera Naaz [email protected] 01-6404-5378