Excellence Committee


Excellence Committee:
-     Dr. Mona Jaber                         “Chairman”
-    Dr. Buthaina Abdel Shaheed     “Coordinator”
-    Dr. Zaha Al-Anazi                      “Member”
-    Dr. Aref Wadaah                        “Member”
-    Dr. Muhammad Fareed                         “Member”


•    Tasks of the Committee:
1.    Set an annual work plan for the unit’s activities.
2.    Promote and spread the culture of excellence in the department.
3.    Suggest proposals to improve faculty members' efficiency via workshops, training courses, and seminars.
4.    Motivate faculty members to self-develop themselves 
5.    Search for talented students and follow them up
6.    Supervise the department’s participation in excellence awards inside and outside the university.
7.    Prepare monthly and annual achievements reports for the department.
8.    Submit a completion report to the department’s Quality Unit.
9.    Undertake any assigned task.