Approval of forming the Board of Directors of Saudi Nuclear Association at MU

Upon the approval of MU rector, Dr. Khalid Al-Muqren, the vice-rector for graduate studies and scientific research, Dr. Ahmed Al-Rumaih, has approved the formation of board of directors of the Saudi Nuclear Association in its first round.

The Scientific Association is specialized in the field of nuclear technologies and sciences and continuous development through training, education and scientific research.

The board comprises a group of excellent faculty members and experts in the field and they are:

Prof. Thamer Al-Harbi – Chairman

Prof. Ahmed Basfar – deputy

Mr. Ahmed Al-Wazzan – secretary

Prof. Mohammed Al-Kharaif – member

Dr. Saad Al-Dawood – member

Dr. Essam Al-Ammar – member

Eng. Nasser Al-Obudi – member

Dr. Abdullah Al-Amri – member


Last modified
Wednesday, 30/June/2021