News Archive

1

The Student Guidance and Guidance Unit, conducted in cooperation with the Physics Department a training course entitled “Basics of Physics”. The course was presented by Dr. Mahmoud Ahmed and targeted all students in scientific colleges who are interested in studying physics.

1

The Knowledge Resources Unit conducted a training for students in cooperation with the Computer and Information Department entitled "Self-learning platforms". The course was presented by Dr.

1

The Student Guidance and Counseling Unit conducted in cooperation with the Mathematics Department a training course entitled "Developing Basic Skills in Mathematics".

1

The Vice-Dean's Office for Educational Affairs and Development, represented by the Alumni Affairs Unit, conducted in cooperation with the Biology Department, a program entitled “Professional Life: Secrets and Challenges”.

1

The Vice-Dean's Office, represented by the Knowledge Resources Unit, held a training course for students in cooperation with the Mathematics Department entitled “TED-ED Platform,”. The course was presented by Dr.

1

The Vice-Dean's Office for Postgraduate Studies and Scientific Research, represented by the Innovation and Entrepreneurship Unit, conducted in cooperation with the Computer and Information Department a training course entitled “Innovation and Artificial Intelligence,”.

١

The Student Activities Committee at the Computer and Information Department held an activity for female students entitled (The Best Qur’anic Application), to allow students to share their favorite choices for Holy Qur’an applications.

1

The Vice-Dean's Office for Educational Affairs and Development, represented by the Graduate Affairs Unit, conducted in cooperation with the Mathematics Department, a training program for potential graduates entitled: Preparing students for the Professional Licensing Test of Educational Positions.

1

The Academic Accreditation and Quality Assurance Committee of the Biology Department held a workshop on the learning outcomes of the course and program for the Environmental Protection Technology Program.

1

The Vice-Dean's Office, represented by the Volunteering and Community Service Unit, and in cooperation with the Chemistry Department, held a training course entitled “Basics of Preparing Chemical Solutions,”.

1

The College’s Vice-Dean's Office for Educational Affairs and Development, represented by the Graduate Affairs Unit, and in cooperation with the College of Education (Department of English Language), conducted a training course entitled “Modern Theories in Translation, Semantic Translation, and…

1

The Vice-Dean's Office at the College of Science, represented by the Student Guidance and Counseling Unit, held in cooperation with the Biology Department, a training course entitled "Keys to Success and Academic Excellence", which was presented by Dr. Jawaher Al-Uhaidib.

1

The Vice-Dean's Office at the College of Science, represented by the Student Guidance and Counseling Unit held in cooperation with the Biology Department a training course entitled “Road Map for University Students,” which was presented by Dr. Warda Al-Hugail.

1

The Knowledge Resources Unit held a training course for students entitled: “EDX” platform. The course was presented by Ms.

1

The Vice-Dean's Office for Educational Affairs and Development, represented by the Alumni Unit, and in cooperation with the Mathematics Department, held a training course entitled “Time Management”.

1

The Vice-Dean's Office for Educational Affairs and Development, represented by the Alumni Unit, held a meeting that was chaired by Mr. Muhammad Al-Humaidan, the head of the unit.

1

The Student Advisory Council at the College of Science held its second meeting during the academic year 1445 AD, which was headed by the Dean, Dr. Essam Al-Maliki, in the presence of the Vice-Dean for Educational Affairs and Development, Dr. Youssef Al-Ghamdi and a number of council members.

1

The Vice-Dean's Office for Educational Affairs and Development, represented by the Graduate Affairs Unit, conducted a workshop in cooperation with the Chemistry Department entitled (Working on Entrepreneurial Projects). The workshop targeted potential graduates.

1

The Vice-Dean's Office, represented by the Knowledge Resources Unit, held a training course for students entitled: Udemy website.

1

The Vice-Dean's Office for Educational Affairs and Development, represented by the Graduate Affairs Unit, arranged a meeting for potential graduates with Mr. Muhammad Abdulaziz Al-Humaidan, the head of the Graduate Affairs Unit.

أرشيف الأخبار

1

أقام قسم الفيزياء في كلية العلوم بالزلفي جلسة حضورية لعرض ومناقشة مشاريع التخرج الطلابية بمتابعة وإشراف سعادة رئيس قسم الفيزياء الدكتور إبراهيم شعراني ، افتتح اللقاء بكلمة ترحيبية كما قدم شكره لسعادة عميد الكلية على رعايته ودعمه واهتمامه لجميع أنشطة الكلية  وعلى وجه الخصوص مشاريع التخرج الطلابية…

1

أقامت وحدة التدريب بكلية العلوم بالزلفي شطر الطالبات وبالتعاون مع قسم الرياضيات دورة تدريبية لأعضاء هيئة التدريس والموظفات (عن بعد) بعنوان: (تصميم استبانة إلكترونية) قدمتها: د/ سوسن سامي السيد تناولت فيها:

التعرف على طرق تصميم استبانة إلكترونية.

1

أقامت وحدة التدريب بكلية العلوم بالزلفي وبالتعاون مع قسم علوم الحاسب والمعلومات ورشة عمل للموظفين بعنوان: مهارات التعامل مع الاكسل.

قدمها الدكتور وائل خضر تناول من خلالها الاستخدامات الشائعة لبرنامج الإكسل وفي الختام تم الرد على الاسئلة المتعلقة بذلك .

1

استقبل وكيل الجامعة للدراسات العليا والبحث العلمي الدكتور أحمد بن علي الرميح عميد كلية العلوم بالزلفي الدكتور هاني بن علي القحيز، حيث رافقه في الزيارة وكيل الكلية للدراسات العليا والبحث العلمي الدكتور عبدالله القشعمي، ووكيل الكلية للشؤون التعليمية الدكتور مقرن المقرن، ووكيل الكلية للجودة والتطوير

1

أقامت وكالة الشؤون التعليمية بكلية العلوم بالزلفي ممثلة بوحدة الارشاد الأكاديمي دورة حول "عشوائية الاختبارات الالكترونية" على نظام البلاك بورد قدمها الدكتور محمود محمد محمود منسق الوحدة بقسم الفيزياء.

1

نظم قسم علوم الحاسب والمعلومات ونادي الابتكار بكلية العلوم بالزلفي ورشة عمل بعنوان "البيانات الضخمة" عبر منصة التعليم الإلكتروني البلاك بورد، قدمها عضو نادي الابتكار الطالب محمد الفرهود بحضور رئيس القسم الدكتور فايز بن عبد الرحمن الفائز، وعدد كبير من طلاب القسم، حيث هدفت الورشة إلى فتح آفاق للطلا

1
بحضور رئيس قسم علوم الحاسب والمعلومات الدكتور فايز بن عبدالرحمن الفائز وأعضاء هيئة التدريس في القسم، وفي إطار سلسة لقاءاته العلمية عقد القسم لقائه العلمي السادس للعام الجامعي 1442/1443هـ والذي عقد عن بعد باستخدام البلاك بورد، حيث قدم فيه الدكتور وائل خضر عرضا بعنوان:    “A Blind Colored Image…
1

نظمت وحدة التدريب بكلية العلوم بالزلفي وبالتعاون مع قسم الفيزياء دورة بعنوان: كيف تنشر بحثك من العنوان إلى المراجع ومن الإرسال إلى المراجعة، قدمها الأستاذ الدكتور ياسر بكر صديق من قسم الفيزياء. 

1

ضمن برامج وحدة التوعية الفكرية في كلية العلوم بالزلفي نظمت الوحدة ندوة بعنوان: (أهمية التفكير الناقد في التصدي للأفكار المنحرفة)، قدمتها وكيلة أقسام الطالبات في كلية الدراسات والعلوم الانسانية في حوطة سدير د.

1

أقامت وحدة الارشاد الأكاديمي بكلية العلوم بالزلفي وبالتعاون مع قسم الكيمياء ورشة عمل بعنوان: "الحياة الجامعية بين التفوق والتعثر" قدمتها د. إيمان محمد عاشور أستاذة علوم الحاسب المساعدة بقسم علوم الحاسب والمعلومات عبر منصة التعليم الإلكتروني البلاك بورد. 

1

بحضور رئيس قسم علوم الحاسب والمعلومات الدكتور فايز بن عبدالرحمن الفائز وحضور رئيس مركز الابتكار وريادة الاعمال بجامعة المجمعة الدكتور عبدالله باجحزر، عقد القسم ونادي الابتكار بالكلية ورشة عمل بعنوان "الروبوت في حياتنا " عبر منصة التعليم الإلكتروني البلاك بورد، قدمها عضو نادي الابتكار الطالب خالد…

1

التقى سعادة عميد الكلية الدكتور هاني بن علي القحيز برئيس وحدة القياس والتقويم الدكتور إبراهيم شعراني وممثلي اللجان بالوحدة مقدماً شكره وتقديره لجهودهم المبذولة أثناء فترة الاختبارات النهائية للفصل الدراسي الأول وفترة الاختبارات الفصلية للفصل الدراسي الثاني ، كما حثهم على بذل المزيد.  

1

أقامت وحدة التدريب بكلية العلوم بالزلفي وبالتعاون مع قسم الفيزياء دورة تدريبية لأعضاء هيئة التدريس (عن بعد) بعنوان (برنامج Origin Lab واستخدامه في رسم وتحليل ومعالجة البيانات) قدمتها: أ/ أريج الجغواني تناولت فيها:

تعريف برنامج Origin Lab

خصائصه وميزاته

1

أقامت وحدة التدريب بكلية العلوم بالزلفي وبالتعاون مع قسم الكيمياء دورة تدريبية لأعضاء هيئة التدريس (عن بعد) بعنوان (كيفية التعامل مع نظام الاتصالات الإدارية) قدمتها: د/ شاذلية محمود علي تناولت فيها:

كيفية إنشاء معاملة جديدة على نظام الاتصالات الإدارية.

كيفية ارفاق الملفات على…

1

أقامت وحدة التدريب بكلية العلوم بالزلفي وبالتعاون مع قسم الأحياء دورة تدريبية لأعضاء هيئة التدريس (عن بعد) بعنوان (إدارة ضغوط العمل في ظل جائحة كورونا) قدمتها: د/ رحاب مسعد تضمنت الدورة عدد من النقاط الهامة:

تحديات الوضع الحالي لبيئة العمل

ما هي ضغوط العمل

1

أقامت وحدة الأنشطة الطلابية وبالتعاون مع قسم علوم الحاسب والمعلومات دورة تدريبية عن بعد بعنوان (مواقع إلكترونية تعليمية للطالب الجامعي) قدمها الدكتور محمد عتوم استهدفت جميع طلبة الكلية من مختلف التخصصات.

1

بحضور رئيس قسم علوم الحاسب والمعلومات بكلية العلوم بالزلفي الدكتور فايز بن عبدالرحمن الفائز وحضور رئيس مركز الابتكار وريادة الاعمال بجامعة المجمعة الدكتور عبدالله باجحزر، عقد القسم ونادي الابتكار بالكلية ورشة عمل بعنوان "تطبيقات الجوال الحديثة" عبر منصة التعليم الإلكتروني البلاك بورد، قدمها عضو…<

1

برعاية عميد كلية العلوم بالزلفي الدكتور هاني بن علي القحيز نفذت وحدة الارشاد الأكاديمي بالكلية شطر الطالبات وبالتعاون مع قسم الكيمياء دورة بعنوان: "الأسس العلمية للتفوق والابداع" قدمتها د. أماني حسن احمد أستاذ الكيمياء المساعد بقسم الكيمياء عبر منصة التعليم الإلكتروني البلاك بورد. 

1

بحضور رئيس قسم علوم الحاسب والمعلومات الدكتور فايز بن عبدالرحمن الفائز وأعضاء هيئة التدريس في القسم، وفي إطار سلسة لقاءاته العلمية عقد القسم لقائه العلمي الخامس للعام الجامعي 1442/1443 والذي عقد عن بعد باستخدام البلاك بورد، حيث قدم فيه الدكتور محمد وجيه عرضا بعنوان: “Convolutional Neural Network”

1

حصلت كلية العلوم بالزلفي على المركز الأول في جائزة جامعة المجمعة لخدمة المجتمع بين الكليات العلمية ،  حيث تم تكريم الكلية من قبل صاحب السمو الملكي الأمير فيصل بن بندر أمير منطقة الرياض وتسلم الجائزة سعادة عميد الكلية د. هاني بن علي القحيز.