18

Muharram 1441
17 September 2019

Rectorship Events

Main Menu

Contact

Telephone : 0164041022
Ext. : 1022
Fax : 0164226196
Email : [email protected]
Last Modified Sat, 2017/07/01 - 09:51

Rctorship Events and Activitiesat the Academic Year 1435/1436

 

 

  • Inauguration ceremony of the (Community e-training and learning) under the patronage of HE the Rector on Wednesday, 05/11/1435.
     
  • A workshop on (Preparing and Writing Annual Reports) under the patronage of HE the Rector on Tuesday, 07/07/1435.
     
  • A lecture on (Project Management Offices in the Sectors of Construction and the Opportunities, Challenges and Tools) on Monday 07/28/1435.
     
  • An induction Workshop  on the key Developments in technical innovations (Electronic Innovations in the Academic and Administrative Work) on Tuesday, 08/05/1435.
     
  • Participation in the workshop of (Strengthening Gulf Citizenship) which was organized by Kuwait Ministry of Higher Education during the period from October 20-21, 2014. And producing a  paper at the workshop entitled (The Role of the University Activities in Promoting Citizenship), presented by Dr. Misfer bin Jibran A`al Refea`a.
     
  • A consultative Workshop to establish the university laboratories for (COHSAS18001) certificate, on Sunday, 11/26/1435.
     
  • A workshop on the new Administrative Communications System on Wednesday and Thursday 21-22 / 12/1435.
     
  • An induction workshop on the new Administrative Communications System on Sunday 12/25/1435.
     
  • A workshop on E-system of Evaluation and Academic Accreditation on Tuesday, 25/01/1436.
     
  • A workshop on Media Intelligence and Knowledge Management Solutions on Wednesday 26/1/1435.
     
  • An induction workshop on the new Administrative Communications System on Tuesday, 25/01/1436.
     
  • A workshop for the officials of preparing the annual reports at the university departments to discuss the most prominent notes and adjusted mechanism, on Monday 02/02/1436.
     
  • Inauguration ceremony of signing the SNS Support Agreement at Majmaah University on Wednesday, 11/02/1436.