Rabi Al-Thani 1441
10 December 2019

Main Menu


Telephone : 0164046700
Ext. : 6700
Fax : 0164046700
Email : [email protected]
Last Modified Wed, 2019/10/30 - 17:44

Unit Structure

The committee consists of five members from the faculty staff. Four male campus and two on female campus.


Unit Members

  • Dr. Aiman Jameel Albarakati, Chair
  • Dr. Ahmed Farghaly, Member
  • Dr. Shailendra Mishra, Member
  • Dr. Saleh K. Haridy Aly, Member
  • Dr. Walaa Ali, Member
  • Dr. Sara Althubiti, Member


Name E-Mail Phone Extension
Dr. Aiman Jameel Albarakati [email protected] 01-6404-6733
Dr. Ahmed Farghaly [email protected] 01-6404-6714
Dr. Shailendra Mishra [email protected] 01-6404-6721
Dr. Saleh K. Haridy Aly 01-6404-6710
Dr. Walaa Ali [email protected] 01-6404-5376
Dr. Sara Althubiti [email protected]