Jumada Al-Awwal 1441
19 January 2020

Main Menu


Telephone : 0164046700
Ext. : 6700
Fax : 0164046700
Email : [email protected]
Last Modified Wed, 2019/10/30 - 15:29

Unit Structure

The committee consists of five members from the faculty staff. Four male campus and one on female campus.


Unit Members

  • Dr. Aiman Jameel Albarakati, Chair
  • Dr. Ahmed Abo-Bakr Mohamed, Member
  • Dr. Shailendra Mishra, Member
  • Dr. Saleh K. Haridy Aly, Member
  • Dr. Zeinab Abd El-Wahab Mohamed, Member



Name E-Mail Phone Extension
Dr. Aiman Jameel Albarakati [email protected] 01-6404-6733
Dr. Ahmed Abo-Bakr Mohamed [email protected] 01-6404-6715
Dr. Shailendra Mishra [email protected] 01-6404-6721
Dr. Saleh K. Haridy Aly 01-6404-6710
Dr. Zeinab Abd El-Wahab Mohamed [email protected] 01-6404-4857