Jumada Al-Awwal 1441
18 January 2020

Main Menu


Telephone : 0164046700
Ext. : 6700
Fax : 0164046700
Email : [email protected]
Last Modified Sun, 2019/10/27 - 17:23

Unit Structure

The committee consists of six members from the faculty staff. Two from male campus and four from female campus.


Unit Members

  • Dr. Ahmed Abo-Bakr Mohamed, Chair
  • Dr. Ahmed Shaheen, Member
  • Ms. Ghada Al-Jarallah, Member
  • Ms. Deema Al-Zamil, Member
  • Ms. Nouf Al-Ghamdi, Member
  • Ms. Waad Al-Ghonim, Member


Name E-Mail Phone Extension
Dr. Ahmed Abo-Bakr Mohamed [email protected] 01-6404-6715
Dr. Ahmed Shaheen [email protected]  
Ms. Ghada Al-Jarallah [email protected]  
Ms. Deema Al-Zamil  
Ms. Nouf Al-Ghamdi [email protected]  
Ms. Waad Al-Ghonim [email protected]